Staff Names

Bob Istwan
Chief Executive Officer


Tony Capolino
President Motive Energy (Power Solutions)


Michael Nelson
Vice President Business Development


Yogesh Singh
Vice President General Manager


Eli Edwards
General Manager


Jeff Rome
Executive Vice President


Pete Lopez
Vice President of Operations


Matt McNulty
Director of Sales


Larry Snegg
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operating Officer


Leo Stein
Vice President of Human Resources


Brian Robertson
Vice President of Marketing